Leo Lyons and Joe Gooch of Ten Years After started a new band called Hundred Seventy Split in the summer of 2010. A new exciting high energy blues rock group powerhouse trio showcasing their combined talents.

Ten Years After completely stole the spotlight at the original 1969 Woodstock Festival highlighted in the soundtrack album and Academy Award-film.


1. Walking in the Devil’s Shoes
2. It’s so Easy to Slide
3. The Heart of the Hurricane
4. Black River
5. Mad, Bad and Dangerous
6. The Road Back Home
7. Meet Me at the Bottom
8. Sounded Like a Train
9. Beneath That Muddy Water
10. Time to Kill



LP, CD, Digital download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Leo Lyons – Movin’ On”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *