Introducing ‘Happy Family,’ the latest album from the legendary Junior Marvin. This new release embodies a universal and unconditional message of love, resonating deeply in our current times. With ‘Happy Family,’ Marvin aims to unite us all as a global family through the universal language of music. This album is more than just a collection of songs; it’s Marvin’s heartfelt contribution to encourage everyone on planet Earth to cherish happiness and share the precious gift of life. Embrace the spirit of ‘Happy Family’ and enjoy quality time with your loved ones, inspired by the wise words of Brother Bob Marley: ‘One Love.


1) Brother
2) Rastafari
3) Message to Love
4) Midnight Rocker
5) Lord Have Mercy
6) Reggae Rock
7) Your Messages (Are Game)
8) Let Me Tell You Something
9) Always & Forever
10) Happy Family
11) One Love



LP, CD, Digital download


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Junior Marvin – Happy Family”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *